What Our Patients Are Saying

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 49

"Well put together, fun, very generous event!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"The event was great! Dr. Linn is so nice"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Looking forward for our second child to get her braces with you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Everyone was so nice and the environment was very welcoming"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Treated so well! This definitely solidifies that Dr. Linn rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"I was really nervous when I found out I needed braces. Then I met Dr Linn. He made it so comfortable and explained what would happen that the three years I had braces, It was no big deal. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"My teeth are fab!! Thanks Dr. Lin"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"They are the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Thank you for the wonderful opportunity!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Treated so well, and this definitely solidifies the fact that Dr. Linn rocks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"i love this event- so much fun- i'm super excited"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"This is an awesome experience! Thank you so much for giving families the opportunity to save some cash and take my kiddos to the movie!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Great cause! Yay school!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"It was very nice of you guys to give us free movies, popcorn, and drinks. I am very excited for the movie! Thanks again,

Mia
"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"I loved how we all got a free popcorn and drink and how it is just overall amazing! I loved the stand in the front and I think that this is all a great idea overall"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"I think it's pretty cool when companies do this type of thing. Fun for the family's and a great way for you guys to get more business. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"A wonderful experience that exceeded our expectations and gave our family a great time on a dreary day"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"We had a great experience and will be coming back when our other children are ready for your service. Everything was explained and there there we no surprises. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Awesome event and great staff from Dr. Linn's office made the event a huge success! So much fun to come meet everyone at his office and attend the Emoji movie with my kids!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"It was a wonderful event by a great group of people! The Brandon Linn Orthodontics team continually goes above and beyond for their patients both in and out of the dentist chair."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"This event was excellent! We are thrilled to be a part of it and wish the BL Ortho team and family all the best for their generosity and kindness."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"It was awesome! I liked the free stuff/food. And the theatre is nice, and the choice of movie was great! Thanks!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Best orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"This is an awesome promotional event. Perfect time of day, great movie for kids, & the concession coupons were a wonderful surprise."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"What a great event to promote an already amazing ortho office. All 3 of my kids go to Dr. Linn and we have always had the best experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Dr. Linn is hands down the best orthodontist we have experienced, or even heard about. He is kind, quick, informative, and conservative in treatment recommendations. We can't say enough good things about him!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Smooth process, so organized! Thanks so much for the fun experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"This event was unbelievably awesome! We feel like we totally got the royal treatment! We already loved Dr. Linn, so this is just some serious icing on top!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Love Dr. Linn and the fact that we get to have a family day watching the Emjoi Movie!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"That was great and an awesome opportunity for my family to be together."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Top notch practice, fun movie event!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Dr. Linn is an amazing Orthodontist. I've had 3 out 4 of ny kids in braces. His team does a great job talking to the kids, and have a great deal of patience. I am super impressed with how they run their office and the time they put in with each patient!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"What a fun event"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Great & Fun experience"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"You guys are fantastic and so well organized .,. Process for check in was smooth .,. Thanks for all the goodies, the children loved them .,. So did I .,."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017

MK

"Awesome movie! My kids really enjoyed all the laughs. We truly appreciate Dr. Lynn taking time out of his schedule to show some customer appreciation. We will recommend anyone who needs ortho work to come see home."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017

AF

"I love that my teeth look amazing and I love them. Thank you so much Dr. Linn"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017

AF

"AWESOME!!! LOVE EVERYONE AND EVERYONE IS SO NICE"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017

CH

"I'm so excited to finally meet Dr. Linn all of my siblings have seen him and said he's amazing"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017

MG

"Everyone is wonderful, great, friendly, helpful atmosphere. We couldn't be happier with our choice."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017

MG

"Wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 49

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com